Windows Of Wayne

Take a look through our
Relocation Guide and Memebership Directory.

Travel Here

Visit our Travel and Tourism website.

+

Contact Us

Physical Address
Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
308 North Willam Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Mailing Address
Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1107
Goldsboro, NC 27533

Phone
919-734-2241

Fax
919-734-2247

Contact Form

Your Name (required):

Email (required):

Comments

Staff

Kate M. Daniels
President and Executive Director
kated@waynecountychamber.com

Janet Brock
Director of Finance
janetb@waynecountychamber.com

Lara Landers
Director of Marketing & Events
laral@waynecountychamber.com

Charity Johnson
Membership Coordinator
charityj@waynecountychamber.com

Linda Murray
Administrative Assistant
lindam@waynecountychamber.com

Amanda Saulmon
Finance Assistant
amandas@waynecountychamber.com

 

Team your business with the Wayne County Chamber of Commerce!   Join Today!